E / E-Rotic / album / Mambo No Sex album lyrics

0 votes

E-Rotic album lyrics - Mambo No Sex (1999)

01.Kiss Me lyrics
02.Temple Of Love lyrics
03.Give A Little Love
04.Don't Talk Dirty To Me
05.Nick Please Not So Quick
06.Wild And Strong lyrics
08.Do It All Night lyrics
09.Dance With The Vamps
10.Dr Love
11.Makin' Love In The Sun
12.Wish You Were Here
13.Nick Please Not So Quick (Flute Version)
14.Kiss Me (Extended Version)
15.Sam (Extended Version)
16.Mambo No Sex
17.Mambo No Sex (Extended)